Te Kowhai School - To Be Our Very Best

Support Staff

Lee Slomp
Role

Office Manager

Email

lee@tekowhai.school.nz

Kerry Crossland
Role

Receptionist

Email

kerryc@tekowhai.school.nz

Kerry Scott
Role

Librarian

Carmen Jones
Role

ICT Support

Email

carmen@tekowhai.school.nz

Maree Schroder
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

marees@tekowhai.school.nz

Allison Broomfield
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

allison.broomfield@tekowhai.school.nz

Maggie Webb
Role

Learning Assistant, Gardens, Tuckshop

Email

maggie@tekowhai.school.nz

Cris Andrew
Role

Learning Assistant

Lloyd Pratt
Role

Caretaker

Des Chiles
Role

Caretaker

Jo-Anne Studer
Role

Gardens & Florist

Narend Kumar
Qualification

Cleaner

Pushpa Kumar
Qualification

Cleaner

Lucy
Role

Therapist